Jaklenec Group's members

PI & Administration

Ana Jaklenec
Principal Research Scientist and Principal Investigator
jaklenec@mit.edu

 

More in Ana's bio >>

Tracy Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
thernand@mit.edu
Sydney MacDonald
Program Assistant
sydneysm@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associates/Fellows

Behnaz Eshaghi
Biomaterials, Drug delivery, Nanomedicine
beshaghi@mit.edu
Jooli Han
Medical devices, Biomechanics, Biomaterials, Vaccines, Drug delivery
joolih@mit.edu
 
Tina Huang
Drug Delivery, Vaccines, Biomaterials, Microfluidics, Biomimicry
tinayh@mit.edu
Amy Lee
Vaccines, Drug delivery, Women's health
ahl@mit.edu
Khanh Tran
Drug and vaccine delivery, Medical devices, Disease diagnosis, Biomaterials
ktmtran@mit.edu
Erika Wang
Drug delivery, Biomaterials, Nanofabrication, Tissue engineering
erikayw@mit.edu
Xin Yang
AI-powered nutrient delivery, MOF/COF for nutrient delivery, drug delivery
xin_yang@mit.edu
 

Graduate students

Jinbi Tian
Soft bioelectronics, Microfabrication, Nanofabrication, Nanomaterials, Drug delivery
jinbi@mit.edu
Linzixuan (Rhoda) Zhang
Drug delivery, Micronutrients, Vaccines, Biomaterials, Polymer chemistry
zlzx@mit.edu

Technical Associates

Rishi Das
Drug delivery, Gene therapy, Biomaterials
dasrs@mit.edu
 
Timothy Forster
Vaccines, Drug delivery, Polymer chemistry, Biomaterials
tforster@mit.edu
Aki Gurram
Vaccines, Drug delivery, Biomaterials, Immunotherapies
agurram@mit.edu
Alicia Lau
Vaccines, Drug delivery, Polymer chemistry
alau22@mit.edu
Stacey Lin
Biological assay, Tissue culture, Drug delivery
qhlin@mit.edu
Sevinj Mursalova
Drug delivery, Vaccines, Polymer chemistry
sevinj@mit.edu

Visiting Scientists

Aranda Duan
Fortification, Micronutrients, Formulation, Project design, Communications
aduan@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students

Zane Star Dash
Vaccines, Drug Delivery 
zdash@mit.edu
Teodora Milanovic
Polymer chemistry, Drug delivery, Vaccines, Biomaterials.
tmil@mit.edu
Xinyan Pan
pxy@mit.edu
Charles Sloane
Drug delivery, Immunology, Biomaterials
csms@mit.edu